Latest Products http://www.jaishreecarpet.com Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 01:45:57 +0530 en-us http://www.jaishreecarpet.com Handloom Carpets http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/handloom-carpets.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/handloom-carpets.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exquisite collection of Handloom Carpets that is fabricated using high quality raw material. Style and elegance are the hallmark of the range of Handloom Carpets offered by us. Available in exceptional designs, these carpets can be customized as per the choice and need of the clients. Our array of Handloom Carpets is durable and easy to maintain. So, to give an all new appearance and look to your spaces avail the Handloom Carpets designed by us. These carpets are also available in different striking colors and textures. Embossed Carpet http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/embossed-carpet.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/embossed-carpet.htm Handloom Carpets Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive range of Embossed Carpets that is designed using optimum quality fabric. These carpets are designed in such a way that they add variations to the look and feel of the spaces where they are placed. Also, these carpets can be availed in varied colors and designs and at the most reasonable prices. Hand Woven Carpet http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-woven-carpet.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-woven-carpet.htm Handloom Carpets Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For simple designs that seamlessly match your décor, avail the Hand Woven Carpets manufactured and supplied by us. Designed keeping in mind their precise usage, these carpets can be availed in varied colors, designs and patterns. Attractive shades and impeccable weaving makes these carpets, a must have for everyone. Hand Knotted Carpets http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-knotted-carpets.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Carpets http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marvelously designed, Hand Tufted Carpets manufactured by us are made from tufted fabric i.e. pile inserting fabric. These Hand Tufted carpets are produced in both loop pile or cut pile patterns. We can also offer them in any design, size or color. These carpets are widely appreciated as they add luxury to the spaces where they are placed. These carpets are a blend of traditional and contemporary designs. Cut Pile Carpets http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/cut-pile-carpets.htm http://www.jaishreecarpet.com/cut-pile-carpets.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jai Shree Carpet is recognized amongst successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cut Pile Carpets. We are engaged in offer premium quality handmade Cut Pile Carpets that are made by expert craftsmen. We offer these Cut Pile Carpets at very reasonable price.